ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS

FOR THE

WINTERTON

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer Sheila Oxtoby, do hereby certify that at the Election of Parish Councillors for the above mentioned, the following persons stood validly nominated at the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely Noon on the 4 April 2023, and were duly elected Parish Councillors for the said without contest.

NAMES OF PERSONS ELECTED	HOME ADDRESS
Bobby, Mark Samuel	(address in Great Yarmouth)
Carr, Marina Joyce	(address in Great Yarmouth)
Clegg, Dawn Lesley	(address in Great Yarmouth)
Coe, Nigel Graham	(address in Great Yarmouth)
Henwood, Richard Edward	(address in Great Yarmouth)
McMahon, Liam Michael Thomas	(address in Great Yarmouth)
Punchard, Emma Jayne	Mill Farm, Hemsby Rd, Winterton on Sea, Norfolk, NR29 4AE
Smithson, John	(address in Great Yarmouth)

18 April 2023

Sheila Oxtoby Returning Officer Great Yarmouth Borough Council Town Hall Great Yarmouth